Web3Canvas https://web3canvas.com Mon, 03 Aug 2015 06:42:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Event Landing Page Templates (Handpicked) https://web3canvas.com/event-landing-page-templates/ https://web3canvas.com/event-landing-page-templates/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:22:37 +0000 https://web3canvas.com/?p=5667 https://web3canvas.com/event-landing-page-templates/feed/ 0 PixelKit Free Designer Membership https://web3canvas.com/pixelkit-free-designer-membership/ https://web3canvas.com/pixelkit-free-designer-membership/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:59:07 +0000 https://web3canvas.com/?p=5664 https://web3canvas.com/pixelkit-free-designer-membership/feed/ 0 Isometric 3D Perspective Mockup Photoshop Action (.atn) https://web3canvas.com/item/isometric-3d-perspective-mockup-photoshop-action-atn/ https://web3canvas.com/item/isometric-3d-perspective-mockup-photoshop-action-atn/#comments Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:18:40 +0000 http://web3canvas.com/?post_type=gallery&p=5658 https://web3canvas.com/item/isometric-3d-perspective-mockup-photoshop-action-atn/feed/ 0 Bootstrap Grid System Photoshop Action – 1170px https://web3canvas.com/item/bootstrap-grid-system-photoshop-action/ https://web3canvas.com/item/bootstrap-grid-system-photoshop-action/#comments Wed, 10 Jun 2015 10:57:42 +0000 http://web3canvas.com/?post_type=gallery&p=5653 https://web3canvas.com/item/bootstrap-grid-system-photoshop-action/feed/ 0 Food UI Kit Free PSD https://web3canvas.com/item/food-ui-kit-free-psd/ https://web3canvas.com/item/food-ui-kit-free-psd/#comments Thu, 07 May 2015 13:21:40 +0000 http://web3canvas.com/?post_type=gallery&p=5647 https://web3canvas.com/item/food-ui-kit-free-psd/feed/ 0 When In doubt, Use these fonts https://web3canvas.com/best-fonts-for-web-designers/ https://web3canvas.com/best-fonts-for-web-designers/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 19:27:03 +0000 http://web3canvas.com/?p=5623 https://web3canvas.com/best-fonts-for-web-designers/feed/ 2 Web Design Evolution 2004 – 2015 https://web3canvas.com/web-design-evolution-2004-2015/ https://web3canvas.com/web-design-evolution-2004-2015/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:03:05 +0000 http://web3canvas.com/?p=5614 https://web3canvas.com/web-design-evolution-2004-2015/feed/ 0 Material Design Bootstrap Theme https://web3canvas.com/item/material-design-bootstrap-theme/ https://web3canvas.com/item/material-design-bootstrap-theme/#comments Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:15:12 +0000 http://web3canvas.com/?post_type=gallery&p=5609 https://web3canvas.com/item/material-design-bootstrap-theme/feed/ 1 WordPress Giveaway – 3 Free Memberships From ThemeFuse https://web3canvas.com/wordpress-giveaway-3-free-memberships-themefuse/ https://web3canvas.com/wordpress-giveaway-3-free-memberships-themefuse/#comments Sat, 08 Nov 2014 11:17:38 +0000 http://web3canvas.com/?p=5596 https://web3canvas.com/wordpress-giveaway-3-free-memberships-themefuse/feed/ 9 Last week in Design – Sep 2014 https://web3canvas.com/last-week-design-sep-2014/ https://web3canvas.com/last-week-design-sep-2014/#comments Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:04:06 +0000 http://web3canvas.com/?p=5576 https://web3canvas.com/last-week-design-sep-2014/feed/ 0